Personeel
 
Directie

Ben Platzer
Directeur
bplatzer@demaatpro.nl


Eddy van Lenthe
Adjunct directeur, docent klas 5b &Stagebegeleider
evanlenthe@demaatpro.nl



Ondersteunend personeel

Johan Makkinga
Leerwerkmeester
johmakkinga@demaatpro.nl


Tobias de Groot
Leerwerkmeester
tdegroot@demaatpro.nl


Hans Odink
Leerkwerkmeester
Beheerder ATC
hodink@demaatpro.nl


Jan Thijs Heldoorn
Leerwerkmeester
jtheldoorn@demaatpro.nl


Klaas de Vries
Leerwerkmeester
kdevries@demaatpro.nl


Cynthia Boersma
Onderwijsassistent
cboersma@demaatpro.nl


Lidy Tent
Administratief medew.
Psychologisch assistent
ltent@demaatpro.nl


Manon van der Weide
Administratief medew.
mvanderweide@demaatpro.nl


Alexander Oldeman
Conciërge
aoldeman@demaatpro.nl


Mariëlle Weisfelt
Docent soc. vaardigheden
Logopedist
mweisfelt@demaatpro.nl


Henk Spijker
Onderhoudsmedewerker
hspijker@demaatpro.nl


Jan Nijboer
Onderhoudsmedewerker
jnijboer@demaatpro.nl


Rik Olijve
Psycholoog
rolijve@demaatpro.nl


Jos Hoekman
Leerwerkmeester
jhoekman@demaatpeo.nl

 
Onderwijzend personeel

Chantal Wessels
Docent klas 2a
chwessels@demaatpro.nl


Marloes Joosten
Docent klas 1a
mjoosten@demaatpro.nl


Dieuwertje Hoekstra
Docent klas 1b
dhoekstra@demaatpro.nl


Carla Wessels
Docent klas 1b
cwessels@demaatpro.nl


Jelmer Lammers
Docent klas 1c
jlammers@demaatpro.nl


Hendrikus van Erven
Docent klas 2a
hvanerven@demaatpro.nl


Patrick Scholing
Docent klas 2b
pscholing@demaatpro.nl


Marieke Lassche
Docent klas 2b en 3a
mlassche@demaatpro.nl


Henriëtte Karssing
Docent klas 3a
hekarssing@demaatpro.nl


Ronald Kleen Scholten
Docent klas 3b
rkleenscholten@demaatpro.nl


Gert Gerrits
Zorgcoördinator
Docent soc. vaardigheden
ghgerrits@demaatpro.nl


Sjaak Oord
Docent 4a
Stagebegeleider
soord@demaatpro.nl


Jannie Tempert
Docent detail
Stagebegeleider
jtempert@demaatpro.nl


Riejanne Ekkelkamp
Docent klas 4b
rekkelkamp@demaatpro.nl


Peter van Blanken
Docent klas 4b
Stagebegeleider
pvanblanken@demaatpro.nl


Theda Torn
Docent klas 5
ttorn@demaatpro.nl


Henri Vos
Docent Lich. Opvoeding
hvos@demaatpro.nl


Jarno Doosje
Docent Lich. Opvoeding
jdoosje@demaatpro.nl


Sharon Boerma
Docent klas 1a
sboerma@demaatpro.nl


Rineke ter Haar
Docent
rterhaar@demaatpro.nl


Yvette Herbrink
Docent klas 2b
yherbrink@demaatpro.nl